Clean, Simple, Contrast

Hey guys! Exciting news…I am designing an office space for a music tour/band!! I am so thankful for the opportunity and I am beyond thrilled to take on this project! I will post before, in the process, and after pictures of the space as things are happening. The ball is starting to roll and I cannot wait to see my vision come to life!

For now, I want to share some inspiration photos with you.

Clean, simple, contrast describes the look I want to create in the office!

Bungalow Classics Tumblr

e351e34f38f9bed2ddbda06c6deb8f43

Image

Sid Mashburn

SID HOU

ImageImageImageImageImage

Ash NYC

Image

 

ash_nyc_interiordesign_goldenwhitedecor3(650)

Image

 

By now, you probably have a pretty good idea of what vibe I am trying to create…can’t wait to share the whole process with you!

xoxo,

O

One Comment on “Clean, Simple, Contrast”

  1. Bea Farmer says:

    I know you will do an awesome job!


Leave a Reply

