Sheepskin

Today, I want to talk about one of my absolute favorite things to decorate with…sheepskin! It’s soft, luxurious, pretty, and can be used in so many different ways. I think a room with sheepskin instantly has a more luxurious feel and it doesn’t have to be real sheepskin. Ikea sells faux sheepskin rugs and real sheepskin rugs for only $10 and $30.

Here are some photos of rooms using sheepskin in a variety of ways:

Image   ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Here are two places in my home where I’ve used sheepskin. My bedroom!

Image

And living room:

Image

I don’t know about you, but I love sheepskin…you just can’t go wrong with it 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,

O

One Comment on “Sheepskin”

  1. Bea Farmer says:

    Love It!


Leave a Reply

