House Crashing: Amazing A-Frame

It’s time for my final house crash of the month and this house is absolutely gorgeous! My sister in laws friend, Jodi, who is now my friend too ๐Ÿ˜‰ has quite the eye for design and decorating! She took a rundown home and turned it into something amazing!!

Here is the beautiful home! I wish I had a before picture to show you, but imagine just the A-frame in an ugly shade of brown that could be demolished. Jodi completely transformed it into this beauty!

Image

The first time I walked into this house I’m pretty sure my jaw was dropped the whole time! I mean, the curb appeal is already off the charts and the inside is just as amazing!

The kitchen is beautiful! Its open to the kitchen eat in area and one of the living spaces. Jodi paid attention to every detail in her home! Not a single nook is untouched!

Image

Image

She has a great eye for lighting! Every fixture in her house is beautiful! I love this one over the kitchen sink!

Image

The kitchen opens right up to the living room

Image

Image

The eat in kitchen area

Image

The amazing living room! Now you can see why Jodi saw the potential for this A frame!! Gorgeous!

IMG_8611

The guest bedroom and bathroom

Image

Image

Head upstairs and you are greeted with a little nook, the master straight ahead, and the boys room to the right

Image

Image

View standing in the master looking at the master bathroom! Beautiful!

Image

Image

Now lets take a peek into the coolest boys room ever!

Image

Image

Image

Image

The boys cute bathroom!

Image

Their outdoor space is just as fabulous too!

Image

Image

Image

It’s such a beautiful, welcoming, and cozy home! Thanks Jodi for letting me stop by and share your talent! ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo,

O

Leave a Reply

