Pineapple Park

I thought it would be fun to take a peek into a great interior decorating store in my hometown of Woodstock, GA. Woodstock has developed a lot over the last few years and become quite the happening town. I discovered Pineapple Parkย about a year ago and absolutely loved it! It was just the interior decorating store that Woodstock needed. It smells absolutely amazing when you walk in, feels comfortable, luxurious, and exactly how you want your home to feel!

Image

The store front

Image

Image

One thing I love about this store are all of the textures you see when you walk in! Exposed brick walls, hardwood floors, layered linens, natural wood pieces, and gorgeous lighting.

Image

They have a wide variety of accessories for your home from driftwood garland, to beautiful mirrors, to unique pillows.

Image

I just love horse paintings! There is something very classic about them.

Image

They have so many different chair styles all gorgeous, elegant, and comfortable.

Image

Image

Image

I love this wood piece!

Image

Ok, let me just tell you…these candles are to die for! The line is Park Hill collection and they have some amazing scents!! Every time I go into this store I have to buy a candle because it smells so lovely when you walk in. Some of my favorite scents from the line are, Burlap & Barnwood, Park Hill Home, and Evergreen & Embers! Any of those candles burning in your home and you will have people asking, “What is that amazing smell, where is that candle from?” Trust me, you won’t regret the purchase.

Image

They have several beds layered with luxurious bedding, linens, and pillows.

Image

Image

They also have so many wonderful lights. If I had a house, I would definitely get my lighting fixtures here.

Image

Image

Image

It really is a beautiful store with a variety of options for your home! The owner and employees are very welcoming, nice, and helpful! Whether you live in Woodstock or you are passing through be sure to stop by Pineapple Park. You won’t be able to leave without a candle.

xoxo

O

Leave a Reply

