Be Our Guest

Welcome to Day 2 of House Tour.

Today we are taking a peek into the guest bedroom. This is the first apartment we have lived in with 2 bedrooms and bathrooms, and I love it. It’s so nice to have the extra bedroom for guests when they come to stay, extra storage space, and a place for my husband to work on music!

Guest Bedroom

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Where’s it from?

Bed frame: I scored this awesome bed at a thrift store for $99. I was pretty excited

Nightstands: Some of my favorite pieces we own. Antique store

Lamps: Target

Bedding:Β West Elm

Throw pillows: Etsy

Milk glass plates: Antique store

Mirror: Antique store

Chevron curtains: Urban Outfitters

Chair: Antique store

Rhodes piano: One of Stephen’s prized possessions

Frames: Target with old book pages from some of Stephen’s favorite books

Tulips: Home Goods (love that place)

Fan: Antique store

I really love this bedroom. It’s one of my favorite places in the apartment.

Pack your bags and come stay with us! I’ll make sure the sheets are fresh and the towels are fluffed πŸ™‚

xoxo

O

Leave a Reply

